logo

  • Home |
  • 회원가입 |
  • 로그인 |

회사소개 조직도
Domestic Branch Office
 Inchon Airport Office Pusan Office   
Mr. Byung Hoon. Won Mr. Ki Sang. Jung

Oversea Branch Office
 Russia Kazakhstan  China
Moscow Office
Vladivostok Office
Almaty OfficeTianjin Office

 Ukraine  kyrgyzstan 
Kiev Office Bishkek Office


Head Office for ESL
 

City

Seoul, Korea

 

Address

#55, 1Ga Kwanghee-Dong, Chung-Gu, Seoul, Korea 100411

 

Tel

+82-2-2274-5510

 

Fax

+82-2-2274-5466


ContactName E-Mail Remarks
Sales & MarketingHyun Sung. Kimkshoon@eslogis.comTeam Manager
 Alexaner. Kang esl2@eslogis.com  Assit. Manager
 Semyen. Kimtendt@eslogis.com   Supervisor
 


Operation DivisionChae Hyun. Leejanna@eslogis.comDirector
Air
air@eslogis.com  

Na Rae. Kimnrkim@eslogis.comRussia

Irina. Kim

irina@eslogis.com

CIS
Ocean 
ocean@eslogis.com

Rye Hwa. Yoonleva@eslogis.comCIS
  Victoria.Choichoi@eslogis.comRussia
Yung Sook. Kimelena@eslogis.comRussia
 


Warehouse MGTEvgeny. Yoonyun_evg@eslogis.comManager
   Dmitry. Pan

 Leonid. Choi



 Accounting Eun Kyng. Ohekoh@eslogis.comSenior Manager

Soo Hee. Kim ksh@eslogis.com


Inchon Airport Office
Inchon Airport Office
 

City

Inchon, Korea

 

Address

A206, B1 Block, Airport Logispark, 2851, Woonseo-dong, Chung-gu, Incheon, South Korea

 

Tel

+82-32-744-4650, 4491

 

Fax

+82-32-744-4490

 

ContactName E-Mail Remarks
ManagerByung Hoon. Won won@eslogis.com General Manager
 

 




Busan Branch Office
Busan Branch Office

ContactName E-Mail Remarks
ManagerKi Sang. Jung skyjks@eslogis.com